Slide Donate Now Helping
Nepal's animals

About us

Give Nepal's animals a future

Put an end to animal suffering. That is why WE are active.

Nepal is one of the world's poorest countries. Many dogs and other animals are living alone on the streets. They suffer from hunger. They are in constant danger of being run over and falling ill with various diseases, some of which are very painful.

Sneha Shrestha founded Sneha's Care in the Kathmandu Valley. She and her team work tirelessly every day to rescue dogs and other animals. They treat injured animals, organize vaccination and neutering campaigns and provide safe shelter.

The dedication of Sneha and her local team has saved the lives of thousands of animals. The energy and selflessness of these people impresses us enormously. That is why we have set up Sneha's Care Germany e.V.. Sneha needs the support of animal lovers so that Sneha's Care can continue their work and rescue animals. She needs your support!

Help Sneha to help animals in need in Nepal!

Some of our animals

Help with a sponsorship

How your donation helps the animals

Every donation helps

  • 5,- € for one week's food for an animal
  • 8,- € for a blanket
  • 10,- € for a food bowl
  • 20,- € for a vaccination against rabies and distemper
  • 30,- € for one castration
  • 100,- € for first aid for an injured animal  
  • 300,- € for a dog wheelchair 

Donations

  @snehas_care_tierhilfe_nepal

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Friday, 12-Jul-24 03:12:02 PDT. The current time is Friday, 19-Jul-24 14:38:11 PDT.

top
en_USEnglish

Slide Jetzt spenden Wir helfen
Nepals Tieren

Über uns

Schenken Sie Nepals Tieren eine Zukunft

Schluss mit TIERLEID. Deshalb sind WIR aktiv.

Nepal gehört zu den ärmsten Ländern der Welt. Viele Hunde dort leben allein auf der Straße. Sie hungern. Sie werden angefahren und sie leiden unter verschiedenen, teils sehr schmerzhaften Krankheiten.

Sneha Shrestha hat das Tierheim Sneha’s Care im Kathmandu-Tal gegründet. Jeden Tag ist sie mit unvorstellbarem Einsatz unterwegs und rettet mit ihrem Team Hunde und andere Tiere. Sie versorgen verletzte Tiere, organisieren Impf- und Kastrationsaktionen für sie und geben ihnen sicheres Obdach.

Der Einsatz von Sneha und ihrem Team vor Ort hat bereits tausenden von Tieren das Leben gerettet. Die Energie und Selbstlosigkeit dieser Menschen imponieren uns enorm. Deshalb haben wir Snehas Care Deutschland e.V. gegründet. Denn Sneha braucht Unterstützung von Tierfreund:innen, die mit ihrer Spende dafür sorgen, dass Sneha’s Care weiterhin gut arbeiten und Tiere aufnehmen kann. Sie braucht Ihre Unterstützung!

Retten auch Sie mit Sneha Tiere in Nepal aus der Not!

Einige unserer Patentiere

Helfen Sie mit einer Patenschaft

Wie ihre Spende den Tieren hilft

Jede Spende hilft

  • 5,- Euro Spende für eine Woche Futter für ein Tier
  • 8,- Euro Spende für eine Decke
  • 10,- Euro Spende für einen Fressnapf
  • 20,- Euro Spende für eine Impfung gegen Tollwut und Staupe
  • 30,- Euro Spende für eine Kastration
  • 100,- Euro Spende für die Erstversorgung eines verletzten Tieres
  • 300,- Euro Spende für einen Hunderollstuhl 

Spenden

top